Wroclaw University of Technology WEMiF, FMEP, Faculty of Microsystem Electronics and Photonics WEMiF, FMEP - faculty's logo

Division od Microelectronics and Nanotechnology (W12/Z1)

Director: Marek Tłaczała, associate professor [ ]

Division of Vacuum and Plasma Technologies (W12/Z2)

Director: Witold Posadowski, associate professor [ ]

Division of Micro- and Nanostructures Metrology (W12/Z3)

Director: Teodor Gotszalk, associate professor [ ]

Division of Technology and Diagnostics of Microelectronic Structures (W12/Z4)

Director: Tadeusz Berlicki, associate professor [ ]

Laboratory for Interconnecting and Packaging Electronic Circuits (W12/Z5)

Director: Jan Felba, associate professor [ ]

Division of Microsystems and Photonics(W12/Z6)

Director: Leszek Golonka, professor [ ]

Laboratory of Microengineering and Micromechanics (W12/P1)

Director: Jan Dziuban, associate professor [ ]